Award Winners

Best Company in an Emerging Market

Winner: WuXi AppTec

Best Technological Development in Clinical Trials – Sponsored by MCT-Congress

Winner: CluePoints’ Risk-Based Monitoring in the Cloud

Best Partnership Alliance

Winner: MedImmune and Immunocore’s oncology immunotherapy collaboration

Financing Deal of the Year

Winner: Circassia’s initial public offering

Best Advance in an Emerging Market

Winner: Baxter’s Hemobrás agreement in Brazil

Clinical Advance of the Year – Sponsored by Quintiles

Winner: Astellas’s PREVAIL study of Xtandi

Licensing Deal of the Year

Winner: AstraZeneca’s acquisition of Bristol Myers Squibb’s interests in their diabetes alliance

Executive of the Year

Winner: Dr Darrin Disley

Biotech Company of the Year

Winner: Prosensa

Best Contract Research Organization – Sponsored by Exco InTouch

Winner: Quintiles

Management Team of the Year

Winner: AstraZeneca’s business development operations team

Best New Drug – Sponsored by INC Research

Winner: Gilead’s Sovaldi

Pharma Company of the Year – Sponsored by PPD

Winner: Bayer HealthCare

Scrip’s Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Stanley T Crooke

Scrip Awards is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.