Welcome to the

11th Annual Scrip Awards | 2015

2 December 2015 | Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane | London

2015 Scrip Awards Shortlist Announced

We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the 11th Annual Scrip Awards.


Over the summer, our panel of 12 respected judges has reviewed all the entries to produce a shortlist that displays the wealth of innovation, dedication and hard work that the pharmaceutical and biotech industries have demonstrated over the past year.


To view all companies that have made the shortlist for each category please click here


The Scrip Awards is set to be another dazzling event with a splendid new venue, celebrity host, and a room full of the pharmaceutical industry’s finest! Don't miss your chance to attend - book your table today!


The Scrip Awards provides the industry with an opportunity to acknowledge and applaud its highest achievers across all parts of the value chain, and to recognise both corporate and individual achievement.


Since we launched the Scrip Awards 11 years ago, we have repeatedly been delighted by the range and quality of the entries, and this year we had the highest ever number of submissions. We are thrilled that so many of you have taken the time to enter, and sorry that not everyone can make the shortlist.


You can join us on Twitter using the hashtag #ScripAwards and following @scripnews. You are also welcome to join our LinkedIn group which will not only provide you with industry news updates from Scrip Intelligence, but allow you to join in the discussion about industry achievements, both from last year and as they happen in 2015. We would love to hear what you think!


For more information on the Scrip Awards, please contact:


Nikki Handley
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4751
Email: [email protected]


Promotional Opportunities - 2015

Take the spotlight by sponsoring a category, or benefiting from one of our other sponsorship packages in 2015. There can only be one sponsor per category so talk to us today!


Contact Matt Dias for more details:
Tel: +44 (0)207 017 4188
Mobile: +44 (0)770 235 3220
Email: [email protected]


Congratulations to last year's winners


The profound achievements of the pharma, biotech and allied industries were celebrated at the annual Scrip Awards in London.


In a glittering ceremony hosted by comedian Milton Jones, excellence across the pharmaceutical industry was rewarded at the end of what has proved an exciting year for our sector. Read more about the awards here.


Click here to see the 2014 winners.


Click here to see the photo gallery from the night.


The SCRIP Awards has carved out a unique place in the industry calendar, with attendees coming far and wide to the prestigious ceremony.

This year was a special celebration as we marked the 10th anniversary of acknowledging and awarding the industry's most noteworthy achievements and milestones. Industry peers gathered for an evening of sparkling drinks and entertainment, a delicious three-course menu and of course awards.




‘A well organised and thoroughly enjoyable event.  A great honour to be short-listed for a scrip award.’
Emma Barton, AstraZeneca

‘We won three awards and it was good way to see colleagues and old friends. It is a good event and the award is respected in the industry’
Stephen Cull, Novartis


Supporting Brands:

biomedtracker-150_      dm-healthcare-150

EBD Logo     Medtrack

pharma-projects-150      pink-sheet-150

site-trove-150      trial-trove-150